How do I remove or delete my Tile from my phone?

 

You have a couple of options when it comes to removing Tiles from your phone: 

1. Hide your Tile: Hiding your Tile is perfect if you permanently lost your Tile or it's over a year old and you've already replaced it.

2. Transfer your Tile: If you want to give your Tile to another person, we can easily help you transfer the ownership of the Tile.

3. Delete your Tile: If you want to permanently delete your Tile please contact us. This action is permanent and your Tile will not be able to work or be activated again.

Back to Support Home