I want to use Tile with or without Facebook

You can now sign up for a Tile account using your existing Facebook account. This makes logging in and adding Tiles to your account a snap!

If you already have an existing Tile account and want to connect your Facebook account with your Tile account, open our app and tap on the gear icon (Settings).

Under your account information, you will see a field that says either:

  • "Connected to Facebook", indicating that your Facebook account is currently connected to your Tile account
  • "Connect to Facebook", indicating that your Facebook account is not currently connected to your Tile account. 

You can tap on this option to connect, or disconnect, your Facebook account with your Tile Account.

We value your privacy and security greatly and take numerous measures to ensure your account's security. If you would like to know more on this please read our Privacy Policy.

Happy Tiling!

Back to Support Home