Deleting your Jiobit data will cause an interruption of service. Once deleted, you will no longer be able to track your Jiobit. You will need to cancel your membership before requesting a full account & data deletion. Learn more about cancelling your subscription.
To request a full account data deletion:
- Open your Jiobit app
- Tap Menu
- Tap Account
- Cancel Membership - account will be cancelled at the end of the billing cycle
- Once membership is cancelled you can go into the app and tap Delete Account and Data
If you requested a full account data deletion in error, contact Customer Support.